Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Tammy Watson at Serra Jackson gets 5 stars. Customer service was fabulous from everyone. And not to mention quick and easy! Could not have ask for a better experience!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Jonathan Cox is the Best Salesman! Definitely will recommend him! You need more like him!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I was extremely satisfied that the wait time was not excessively long for what I had done and actually done in less time in labor than what I was told in my estimate

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Salesman Jaxon Byrd was extremely nice and very helpfull.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I was immediately directed to a sales rep (Mr Hurt). He was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me, even though the rainy weather was less than desirable for looking around on the lot. Finance dept was also very efficient and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Tommy Bland was very helpful in getting a car for our daughter. She was surprised and very happy. Thank you, for all that you and all the friendly people at Serra Jackson did for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I had a very good experience the sale person was very nice and very courtesy he is what made me deside to buy the car ,it is also a pretty car,

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

My recent vehicle purchase from Serra Chevrolet has been a very pleasant experience. Everyone that I have dealt with has been professional and polite and they made it easy to find the vehicle that fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Back to the dealor tonight to redo contract due to an error. The guys were nice. And gave us another tank of gas as this was our 3rd trip. 149 miles each round trip. It looks like we are all good now. Thanks for correcting that Jared. And thank you for finding us the best finance deal. Again thanks to Phillip and to Derek for being great at helping with our purchase. Two great guys! Go see them!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Felt like we were treated very well, personalized attention, all questions answered!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Our experience was great. Thanks to Micheal Armour for the help & making it easy for my mom. My mom loves her car. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Very friendly, professional and outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We first rolled onto Serra of Jackson’s new car lot on February 1, 2021. A car salesman came to my husband and I, introduced himself as Rick Phillips. I told him what I was looking for, which wasn’t on the lot. From that moment he made us his priority staying in touch letting us know what was available. On Tuesday, April 6 I got a message from Rick that he had a 2021 GMC Acadia Denali in White Frost Tri-Coat and Silver(not one but BOTH of the colors I was interested in) and he text me pictures. I went that very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The tech did a thorough job testilng to find the problem and fixed it!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The guys stepped right in and took care of me. They were excellent and fortunately my problem didnt take long at all. I need a battery after owniyvehicle 5 months. Who would of thought

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great Staff! Great experience!! No other dealership in town can compare!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Awesome group of people...Ive bought my 4 vehicles from them and my guy Jared Mitchell...why? because they give me the best deals..treat me like Im important and make the process easy, quick and a VIP experience! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Joe Rice was straight to the point and easy to deal with, did not waste time and got the job done. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. The whole experience was less painful than I originally thought it would be. I will do business there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

By far best service!! From the service dept, salesman, manager and even the owner. I felt right at home. Very friendly service and they have the best deals!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I love the sale staff. They are so warm, welcoming, and helpful when my mother and I needed help getting our cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My experience was exceptional and completely surreal!! Steve Nawrocki is THE BEST! We've been going back and forth for over a year, and he personalized my experience. I had specific needs, and he checked each one off the list to help me! It wasn't just a car buying experience; he went above and beyond! In fact, it was his day off, and it was my only day off. He didn't try to rush me; he was patient. He didn't try to just get me in a car and out the door! He was car selling hero!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great experience and vehicle running very smooth

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

It was a very good experience. Everyone very knowledgeable and nice and made us very comfortable made everything easy and convenient for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

all was ok

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I was broke down out of town. They got me in super fast and helped me as best they could . They did a great job and I think they love my train horn. 😂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

One of the best experiences purchasing a new vehicle ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I enjoyed my recent experience with them advising me of the 90,000 miles inspection and everything else I needed for my 2015 Buick Lacrosse which is a Pre-Certified Owned vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

I was a first time car buyer today, and they made the process so easy! I didn’t have to stress about anything, and they took great care of me and my mom. I appreciate the people at Serra so much for making it possible for me to get a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

In and out in less than 30min. Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Everything went so smooth. Ray Rohdy was great! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. He found me what I wanted and in my price range. He and Jared worked closely together to make sure I could afford my payment. Jared laid out and explained everything I was signing. The whole process was g

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

We recently purchased a GMC Acadia from Johnathan Cox at Serra Chevrolet. He went above and beyond to make the buying experience effortless on our part! We couldn't be more satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Our experience was wonderful from beginning to end. We worked with Mark and Jared. They were so great and worked to get us what we wanted. The customer service we received was better than any car buying experience we've ever had in the past. I'm so glad we ended up at Serra! We are so happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Don Henning was very professional and accommodating. Excellent customer service experience! I would definitely recommend Serra as a dealership with Don as a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I had a most satisfying car buying experience with James Hurt, Jr. providing the expertise to make the purchase smooth and rewarding. Please consider him for rapid advancement within your organization.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Good experience with Damron and finance dept

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Great place to purchase and a great place to work!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

great place to make deals great sales person (phillip mcnight) always enjoy deal with him "SERRA JACKSON" , this time not seal the deal , but hey maybe later, thanks to everybody there.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Since I arrived early due my doctor's appointment ending early they worked me in while I waited, which made me get finished in Jackson early.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Every thing went great ☺️. Excellent sales man

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

David Damron and Jonathan worked with us to make this deal happen. David is a personal friend and we enjoyed meeting new faces as well. The finance manager was great, explained everything in depth and made sure we understood what we were signing. If you need a vehicle go see these guys. Ask for David Damron and tell him the Gower ' s sent you. I promise you you'll never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Sales representative understood the specifics of a GM employee price transaction and was very knowledgeable about that as well as the specifics of the vehicle. They suggested a home delivery since it was a straight sale with no trade-in. This offered me a great convenience in time and logistics. The drivers that did the delivery were courteous and professional. Most of all everyone did what they said they would do and when promised. I am very satisfied with service, attentiveness to my needs, and response I received when I first called the dealership inquiring about the vehicle purchased.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The employees were courteous and the atmosphere was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I bought a 2021 Traverse. It was not ready and I was provided a vehicle until it was ready.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Had great experience Courteous, polite attentive to problems and concerns They really care

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Jonathan was a stellar individual to work with! He carefully listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, made precise notes, and put his nose to the grindstone for me, all while making relevant suggestions along the way. I highly recommend seeking him out if you’re considering a new vehicle and want a sales agent that will operate with dilligence and integrity while representing your best interest!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

we just got our vehicle Friday. Mr. Tommy was so nice and helpful. would recommend anyone to talk with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great saleman. Really took care of us. During us signing paperwork he brought me my favotite drink. I hsve never had great customer service like that before. A lot of people could learn from.him.His name was Jackson

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Salesmen are very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Would recommend Serra to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Great experience! Tina Mosier was a great help and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely recommend Serra and Send my colleagues to Tina in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My shopping experience was excellent, this was my second purchase from Serra, and i would definitely come again.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My wife and i both were very pleased with the way we were treated by everyone at SERRA.They were all very professional,no pressure tactics.Everyone was concerned about what type of vehicle we were interested in.Steve was very helpful,answered all our questions he was a people person .Steve is an employee that SERRA should appreciate.The manage- ment and everyone at SERRA were all so kind and friendly. Frank and Carol Frye

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

It was good. Didn’t have to wait long.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Customers service is amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

It was good

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Incredible customer service ! They delivered my new Yukon Denali to Wilmington, NC (800 miles away) within 24 hours of my purchase! Thanks to my salesman Ray and my finance guy Jared!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My salesman (Mike Fisher) was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Bought my first vehicle here and the process couldn’t have gone smoother. Mark, my salesman, sent every picture I asked for, down to specific angles and then some. I was nagging and he was helpful. Vehicle had small defects and they fixed them for my purchase without hesitation. I bought out of state and he was extremely helpful with drop off destination and date. The vehicle was used and had a small electrical issue. I took it to my local Nissan and Serra of Jackson took care of the payment for me. Shout out to Brad too of SoJ ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

Awesome place to do business

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Routine oil change, performed quickly and at a reasonable price. Staff friendly and waiting area comfortable. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Best experience my wife and I have ever had buying a new vehicle. We drove 2hrs because they had the best inventory I could find in the country. Had no clue we were fixing to have such a hassle free customer experience. Ask for Griffin he beats the managers down to great prices!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Very professional and warm greetings from service staff and technicians. I've made 2 purchases from this dealership and have had wonderful experiences.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Friendly and knew their stuff

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I went for my first service since buying by Equinox and they were quick to get my car done. Only issue I had was getting to cashier and they tried to charge me for my free service. Issue was handled and I didnt have to pay.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

The dealership was excellent My salesman Don Henning was a very courteous and polite giving details about my purchase and took the time to show how my features works and how to set them up . I would highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

The team was very flexible, willing to work with my schedule. I appreciate the time they took to make sure my needs were met. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

They got me right in and didnt take long to do it.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Simple. No hassle. Easy purchase. Got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Went to get my first service done . The service was fast and accurate they left me a note thanking me for choosing them.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

I won’t go anywhere else when it comes to the purchase and service of my vehicles than Serra in Jackson. Philip Brantley is a down to earth, no pressure salesman who listens to your wants and needs. I highly recommend your next purchase to be at Serra Chevrolet in Jackson.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

My wife Monique absolutely loves bringing the family car here for service Ray Cherry is the best any make or model he is the king !!! And I work here - that’s saying something Great place to service your car

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Came in to have my 2017 Chevy Sonic serviced and could not be more pleased with the experience and results. Danny P. was so kind giving me updates on my vehicle and double checking to make sure I had transportation during the repair. I am also impressed with the great detail of the diagnosis and repair of my Sonic's thermostat typed out on my receipt. Because I am one who appreciates detailed explanations, this made me very happy. My experience here was great, so I highly recommend going here for repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Car had problems 24hrs after purchase. Chevy team took care of car and me.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

The easiest car buying experience for us. Great staff and great salesman. Ray went above and beyond. Highly recommended! We will back again

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I’ve bought about a dozen new or used vehicles. This was by far the BEST NO PRESSURE sales experience. I worked my deal with input from my salesman “Sammy” the sales manager (usually the nymph who hides behind the glass) and finance. Before I sat in the “signature cubicle of hell” I had my terms, RATE and payment. My trade was within $1,000 of Tru Car suggested and the initial offer on my GMC was less than Tru Car quoted. Do your research and and expect to be close at Serra Jackson!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

easy to make appointment

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

The salesman Joe Rice made me feel very welcome, comfortable, at ease, and treated me like I was old home folks. There is an air of trustworthiness from him. He was very knowledgeable and had most of my questions answered immediately. The few questions that was not he called others to find out. His feedback was positive.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Went very good

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

The experience was great got me in and out in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

It was good just had an oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Joe White provided impeccable customer service! He stayed late and came in early to get us the perfect vehicle for our family of 9 - a GMC Savanna Explorer Conversion Van! We are SO excited and love it! We drove almost 5 hours to get our new ride and it was worth every mile!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Bryan Borders treated me like a person he had know all his life. The staff was very courteous and respectful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2020

I cannot thank Lance enough for taking care of me. I made my first solo purchase and all of the employees took me under their wing and guided me in the right direction! I now have my dream car! I highly recommend Serra of Jackson!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Love that I’ve don’t have to wait long,

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have purchased 5 new and 1 used vehicle from this dealership over the past 8 years. I can’t say enough good things about everyone. This place feels like family to me. The dealer owner cares about his customers and about the people who work there. This attitude is contagious at Serra and it shows in all departments. I have never had an issue that was not promptly addressed. Serra of Jackson is my go to dealership. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and trustworthy car dealer.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Professional and speedy service

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

WE ENJOYED OUR EXPERIENCE WITH OUR SALESMAN, (PHILLIP) HE MADE OUR VISIT ENJOYABLE AND IF I CAN SAY THIS, "FUN"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

We were hundreds of miles from home towing a large fifth wheel when it appeared we might have lost the transmission to our GMC 3500HD. We limped in on Easter Sunday night to wait for service to open in the AM. Caleb took us right in, ran the diagnostics, explained the issues and had us back on the road within an hour or so. So very grateful to have found an honest, capable service department. They also looked at a secondary issue for us and were very helpful. We could not have asked for better service. Thank you Serra...you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

A trip to Kentucky led to one of the most remarkable experiences we have ever had in having a car repaired. It was a noise in the right front wheel of the 2013 GMC Acadia that took us to the Serra of Jackson Tennessee car dealership where we met service writer Melissa "Katy" Robinson. She listened to my concern, then took the information and guided us to the customer service waiting area while a mechanic checked out the car. It was not long before she told us it would take about three hours to repair the vehicle. (They had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2003

I bought a new truck here. I told them I would pay the invoice price for it, but no more than that. I had looked on the Internet and knew pretty well what that would be. They did a search for the type truck I wanted, and came back with about a dozen. We looked thru the sheets on them, and they called the dealer that had the one that I wanted. It was late afternoon by then, but they had it there the next morning.<br>I was very satisfied with the price, and did not have ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review