Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Polite, concerned, and knowledgeable people. Quick, efficient service. Delivery better than promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The people are great to work with.the availability of parts are slow to come in..But thats everwhere i farm full time and its hard to get parts for tractor and equipment....maybe some day it will get back to a normal...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The Goode Family: We had the best car-buying experience EVER! Jonathan Cox will be our "go to" guy for all of our future car buys. He worked tirelessly to find us the right vehicle...and he delivered! Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure that closing the deal was painless, time efficient and fun! I never felt pressured and he didn't "hover" during the whole process. Matter of fact, we think we have found a new friend for life! What a wonderful asset he must be to Serra Chevrolet in Jackson TN!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Quick and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Great salesman and fair prices

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Service Department with oil tire and lube was on point! My main contact guy made my appointment over the phone, setup all needed work for my Denali at its current mileage, and had shuttle ready for me right after turning in my keys. He also called to verify more needed work and that my vehicle was ready.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I want to say thank you guys in the service department, a special thanks to Mike!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Tammy was wonderful! She helped us through the process of buying our Equinox. We were pleased with everything. Only thing that would have made the experience better was getting to drive my vehicle home that day. Excited for it to be delivered this week! Thanks again Tammy and Serra Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with was courteous and professional. The service manager, Kevin Knipper, was very friendly and kept us informed thru every step. Very satisfied with our service experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My experience is that they are straight.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great people

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Our salesman, Phillip McKnight did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I have been looking for a specific 2021 GMC Sierra Denali for quite some time, The availability has been restricted due to a computer chip manufacturer's facility destruction by fire earlier this year. A problem with my existing vehicle is what brought me into the dealership (see my Donnie Hatcher review). I was heading home from a disappointing experience I had in Brownsville, when I decided to stop at Serra Chevrolet in Jackson and get my truck looked at. As I was speaking with Stephen Woods (a Service Agent) The Service Manager walked up and said he would look at ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

We did not leave home today to buy a new car, but David Cameron called and we went by. Bought a new Kia Sorento without even road testing it. This is our second Sorento from Serra. We traded the first one in. it was 10 yrs old and had 265k on it. Go by and see David. He'll do you right!!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

It was a recall. I was in and out in a good time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

We love both of our cars! Clint was our salesman and he is awesome, he has earned our business for a few years now! Thank you! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great service department, I enjoy working with Thomas in the service department. Wonderful staff , exceptional service!!! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very pleasant and friendly. This is my 3rd time buying a vehicle. I have recommended several people to buy there as well. Thanks for the great service and deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Derrick did an amazing job answering all of my questions and being so patient with me as a first time car buyer! I would definitely buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

We had a great experience! So helpful and answered all our questions! We love our new car!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Purchased my second truck in last two months. David was awesome salesman.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

My husband and I have NEVER had a good experience with ANY car dealership. However, David Darmon and his team changed that tonight. They were AMAZING! We felt like this purchase was “non hassle and relaxing”. It was very smooth and fun. Thank you David for all your work and time that you put into our sale!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Sammie was wonderful to work with! The whole process was so easy and no pressure at all!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Thanks for everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

we had excellent customer service from David Damron and the service department!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Great salesman .. a nice car buying experience . I would shop here again the next time I’m on the hunt for the perfect vehicle .

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Serra is a very wonderful place to buy a car. We have bought 3 there. The staff are very professional and knowledgeable about their cars. If you need a car this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

A good experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Jonathan Cox is the Best Salesman! Definitely will recommend him! You need more like him!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I was extremely satisfied that the wait time was not excessively long for what I had done and actually done in less time in labor than what I was told in my estimate

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Salesman Jaxon Byrd was extremely nice and very helpfull.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I was immediately directed to a sales rep (Mr Hurt). He was very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle for me, even though the rainy weather was less than desirable for looking around on the lot. Finance dept was also very efficient and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Tommy Bland was very helpful in getting a car for our daughter. She was surprised and very happy. Thank you, for all that you and all the friendly people at Serra Jackson did for us!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I had a very good experience the sale person was very nice and very courtesy he is what made me deside to buy the car ,it is also a pretty car,

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

My recent vehicle purchase from Serra Chevrolet has been a very pleasant experience. Everyone that I have dealt with has been professional and polite and they made it easy to find the vehicle that fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Back to the dealor tonight to redo contract due to an error. The guys were nice. And gave us another tank of gas as this was our 3rd trip. 149 miles each round trip. It looks like we are all good now. Thanks for correcting that Jared. And thank you for finding us the best finance deal. Again thanks to Phillip and to Derek for being great at helping with our purchase. Two great guys! Go see them!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Felt like we were treated very well, personalized attention, all questions answered!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Our experience was great. Thanks to Micheal Armour for the help & making it easy for my mom. My mom loves her car. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Very friendly, professional and outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We first rolled onto Serra of Jackson’s new car lot on February 1, 2021. A car salesman came to my husband and I, introduced himself as Rick Phillips. I told him what I was looking for, which wasn’t on the lot. From that moment he made us his priority staying in touch letting us know what was available. On Tuesday, April 6 I got a message from Rick that he had a 2021 GMC Acadia Denali in White Frost Tri-Coat and Silver(not one but BOTH of the colors I was interested in) and he text me pictures. I went that very ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

The tech did a thorough job testilng to find the problem and fixed it!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

The guys stepped right in and took care of me. They were excellent and fortunately my problem didnt take long at all. I need a battery after owniyvehicle 5 months. Who would of thought

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Great Staff! Great experience!! No other dealership in town can compare!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Awesome group of people...Ive bought my 4 vehicles from them and my guy Jared Mitchell...why? because they give me the best deals..treat me like Im important and make the process easy, quick and a VIP experience! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Joe Rice was straight to the point and easy to deal with, did not waste time and got the job done. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The staff were friendly and helpful. The whole experience was less painful than I originally thought it would be. I will do business there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

By far best service!! From the service dept, salesman, manager and even the owner. I felt right at home. Very friendly service and they have the best deals!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I love the sale staff. They are so warm, welcoming, and helpful when my mother and I needed help getting our cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My experience was exceptional and completely surreal!! Steve Nawrocki is THE BEST! We've been going back and forth for over a year, and he personalized my experience. I had specific needs, and he checked each one off the list to help me! It wasn't just a car buying experience; he went above and beyond! In fact, it was his day off, and it was my only day off. He didn't try to rush me; he was patient. He didn't try to just get me in a car and out the door! He was car selling hero!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Great experience and vehicle running very smooth

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

It was a very good experience. Everyone very knowledgeable and nice and made us very comfortable made everything easy and convenient for us.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

all was ok

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I was broke down out of town. They got me in super fast and helped me as best they could . They did a great job and I think they love my train horn. 😂

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

One of the best experiences purchasing a new vehicle ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I enjoyed my recent experience with them advising me of the 90,000 miles inspection and everything else I needed for my 2015 Buick Lacrosse which is a Pre-Certified Owned vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Great Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2021

I was a first time car buyer today, and they made the process so easy! I didn’t have to stress about anything, and they took great care of me and my mom. I appreciate the people at Serra so much for making it possible for me to get a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

In and out in less than 30min. Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Everything went so smooth. Ray Rohdy was great! I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. He found me what I wanted and in my price range. He and Jared worked closely together to make sure I could afford my payment. Jared laid out and explained everything I was signing. The whole process was g

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

We recently purchased a GMC Acadia from Johnathan Cox at Serra Chevrolet. He went above and beyond to make the buying experience effortless on our part! We couldn't be more satisfied!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Our experience was wonderful from beginning to end. We worked with Mark and Jared. They were so great and worked to get us what we wanted. The customer service we received was better than any car buying experience we've ever had in the past. I'm so glad we ended up at Serra! We are so happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Don Henning was very professional and accommodating. Excellent customer service experience! I would definitely recommend Serra as a dealership with Don as a salesman.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I had a most satisfying car buying experience with James Hurt, Jr. providing the expertise to make the purchase smooth and rewarding. Please consider him for rapid advancement within your organization.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Good experience with Damron and finance dept

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

Great place to purchase and a great place to work!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

great place to make deals great sales person (phillip mcnight) always enjoy deal with him "SERRA JACKSON" , this time not seal the deal , but hey maybe later, thanks to everybody there.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Since I arrived early due my doctor's appointment ending early they worked me in while I waited, which made me get finished in Jackson early.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Every thing went great ☺️. Excellent sales man

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

David Damron and Jonathan worked with us to make this deal happen. David is a personal friend and we enjoyed meeting new faces as well. The finance manager was great, explained everything in depth and made sure we understood what we were signing. If you need a vehicle go see these guys. Ask for David Damron and tell him the Gower ' s sent you. I promise you you'll never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Sales representative understood the specifics of a GM employee price transaction and was very knowledgeable about that as well as the specifics of the vehicle. They suggested a home delivery since it was a straight sale with no trade-in. This offered me a great convenience in time and logistics. The drivers that did the delivery were courteous and professional. Most of all everyone did what they said they would do and when promised. I am very satisfied with service, attentiveness to my needs, and response I received when I first called the dealership inquiring about the vehicle purchased.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

The employees were courteous and the atmosphere was very comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I bought a 2021 Traverse. It was not ready and I was provided a vehicle until it was ready.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Had great experience Courteous, polite attentive to problems and concerns They really care

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2020

Jonathan was a stellar individual to work with! He carefully listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, made precise notes, and put his nose to the grindstone for me, all while making relevant suggestions along the way. I highly recommend seeking him out if you’re considering a new vehicle and want a sales agent that will operate with dilligence and integrity while representing your best interest!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

we just got our vehicle Friday. Mr. Tommy was so nice and helpful. would recommend anyone to talk with him.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great saleman. Really took care of us. During us signing paperwork he brought me my favotite drink. I hsve never had great customer service like that before. A lot of people could learn from.him.His name was Jackson

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Salesmen are very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure sales. Would recommend Serra to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Great experience! Tina Mosier was a great help and answered all the questions I had. I will definitely recommend Serra and Send my colleagues to Tina in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

My shopping experience was excellent, this was my second purchase from Serra, and i would definitely come again.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My wife and i both were very pleased with the way we were treated by everyone at SERRA.They were all very professional,no pressure tactics.Everyone was concerned about what type of vehicle we were interested in.Steve was very helpful,answered all our questions he was a people person .Steve is an employee that SERRA should appreciate.The manage- ment and everyone at SERRA were all so kind and friendly. Frank and Carol Frye

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

It was good. Didn’t have to wait long.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Great place to buy a car. Customers service is amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

It was good

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

Incredible customer service ! They delivered my new Yukon Denali to Wilmington, NC (800 miles away) within 24 hours of my purchase! Thanks to my salesman Ray and my finance guy Jared!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My salesman (Mike Fisher) was amazing

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Bought my first vehicle here and the process couldn’t have gone smoother. Mark, my salesman, sent every picture I asked for, down to specific angles and then some. I was nagging and he was helpful. Vehicle had small defects and they fixed them for my purchase without hesitation. I bought out of state and he was extremely helpful with drop off destination and date. The vehicle was used and had a small electrical issue. I took it to my local Nissan and Serra of Jackson took care of the payment for me. Shout out to Brad too of SoJ ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

Awesome place to do business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

We were hundreds of miles from home towing a large fifth wheel when it appeared we might have lost the transmission to our GMC 3500HD. We limped in on Easter Sunday night to wait for service to open in the AM. Caleb took us right in, ran the diagnostics, explained the issues and had us back on the road within an hour or so. So very grateful to have found an honest, capable service department. They also looked at a secondary issue for us and were very helpful. We could not have asked for better service. Thank you Serra...you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

A trip to Kentucky led to one of the most remarkable experiences we have ever had in having a car repaired. It was a noise in the right front wheel of the 2013 GMC Acadia that took us to the Serra of Jackson Tennessee car dealership where we met service writer Melissa "Katy" Robinson. She listened to my concern, then took the information and guided us to the customer service waiting area while a mechanic checked out the car. It was not long before she told us it would take about three hours to repair the vehicle. (They had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2003

I bought a new truck here. I told them I would pay the invoice price for it, but no more than that. I had looked on the Internet and knew pretty well what that would be. They did a search for the type truck I wanted, and came back with about a dozen. We looked thru the sheets on them, and they called the dealer that had the one that I wanted. It was late afternoon by then, but they had it there the next morning.<br>I was very satisfied with the price, and did not have ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review